Religion of Indian cricketers

By 25 Jan 24

Virat Kohli belongs to the Hindu religion which can often seen praying before the matches.

Mohammad Siraj is meanwhile a devout Muslim who has openly embraced his religion.

Symbolizing his commitment to Sikhism, Harbhajan Singh is a Sikh.

And everyone knows Rohit Sharma is a Hindu who has often expressed his gratitude through rituals.

And destruction brothers of the Indian Cricket team Irfan Pathan and Yusuf Pathan a Muslim.

Meanwhile, the CSK members MS Dhoni and Ravindra Jadeja are also Hindu.

In this web story we will check Avneet Kaur Hot Pics.